OUA Women's Rugby Awards

Most Valuable Player - Rookie of the Year - Community Service AwardCoach of the Year

Coach of the Year

Year Coach
  Russell Division Sheils Division
2018 Stefanie Pavlovich, Brock Collette McAuley, Guelph
2017 Pete Hercus, Trent Collette McAuley, Guelph
2016 Gareth Williams, Toronto John Weller, Western
2015 Joe Costello, York Collette McAuley, Guelph
2014 Joe Costello, York Katie Selman, Waterloo
2013 Cam Mitchell, McMaster Collette McAuley, Guelph
2012 Joe Costello, York Jay & Leslie Shaw, Waterloo
2011 Nancy Marcotte, Trent Collette McAuley, Guelph
2010 Sandro Fiorino, McMaster Jay & Leslie Shaw, Waterloo
2009 Sandro Fiorino, McMaster Jennifer Armitage, Laurier
2008 Colette McAuley, Guelph Daniel Valley, Brock
2007 Nancy Marcotte, Trent Natascha Wesch, Western
2006 Sandro Fiorino, McMaster Beth Barz, Queen's
2005 Jen Armitage, Laurier Paul Robinson, Brock
2004 Paul Robinson, Brock Natascha Wesch, Western
2003 Barry Campbell, Queen's
2002 Sarah Hall, Toronto