OUA Women's Rugby Awards

Most Valuable Player - Rookie of the Year - Community Service AwardCoach of the Year

Community Service Award

Year Player
  Russell Division Sheils Division
2018 Katelyn Heyens, Brock Mackenzie Wiens, McMaster
2017 Lori Musselman, Laurier Arielle Dubissette-Borrice, Western
2016 Lydia Hicks, McMaster Kendra Blackbourn, Guelph
2015 Rina Charalampis, McMaster Brittany Sutherland, Brock
2014 Claudia Difrancesco, Queen's  
2013 Aisan Fazeli, York  
2012 Marin MacLeod, Queen's