2017-18 OUA Cross Country Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Cameron Wilson Algoma Thunderbirds   cameron.wilson@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Emily Allan Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 6178 eallan@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Scott-Thomas Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 53430 dscottth@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kip Sigsworth Lakehead Thunderwolves (807) 766-7292 kip.sigsworth@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dick Moss Laurentian Voyageurs (705)-919-8952 pedigest@cyberbeach.net
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peter Grinbergs Laurier Golden Hawks (519)-884-0710 ext. 2184 crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paula Schnurr McMaster Marauders 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Graydon Raymer Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4449 graydonr@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Andy McInnis Ottawa Gee-Gees   amcinnis@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Boyd Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qxc@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Albert Dell'Apa Ryerson Rams (416)-979-5000 ext.5340 running@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ross Ristuccia Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-3443 mristuccia@hotmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Richard Borek Trent Excalibur (705) 799-2445 richard_borek@hotmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Bryan Stride Waterloo Warriors   bryanstride62@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Guy Schultz Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 80361 gschult2@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Gary Malloy Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 gmalloy@uwindsor.ca