2018-19 OUA Cross Country Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Cameron Wilson School: Algoma Thunderbirds Phone:   Email Address: cameron.wilson@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Emily Allan School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 6178 Email Address: eallan@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Scott-Thomas School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53430 Email Address: dscottth@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kip Sigsworth School: Lakehead Thunderwolves Phone: (807) 766-7292 Email Address: kip.sigsworth@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dick Moss School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705)-919-8952 Email Address: pedigest@cyberbeach.net
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ian Clancy School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: 519-505-0270 Email Address: crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paula Schnurr School: McMaster Marauders Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 Email Address: schnurr@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Graydon Raymer School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4449 Email Address: graydonr@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Andy McInnis School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone:   Email Address: amcinnis@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Boyd School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 Email Address: qxc@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Albert Dell'Apa School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416)-979-5000 ext.5340 Email Address: running@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio TBA School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-3443 Email Address:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Richard Borek School: Trent Excalibur Phone: (705) 799-2445 Email Address: richard_borek@hotmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Bryan Stride School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: bryanstride62@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Guy Schultz School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 80361 Email Address: gschult2@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Gary Malloy School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 Email Address: gmalloy@uwindsor.ca