2018-19 OUA Women's Basketball Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ryan Vetrie School: Algoma Thunderbirds Phone: (705) 949-2301 ext. 4518 Email Address: ryan.vetrie@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio TBD School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3890 Email Address: ccritelli@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Taffe Charles School: Carleton Ravens Phone: (613)520-2600 ext. 1045 Email Address: taffe.charles@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mark Walton School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52742 Email Address: wbball@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jon Kreiner School: Lakehead Thunderwolves Phone: (807) 346-7989 Email Address: jon.kreiner@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jason Hurley School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext. 1028 Email Address: jhurley@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paul Falco School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 3504 Email Address: pfalco@wlu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Theresa Burns School: McMaster Marauders Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 24641 Email Address: burnst@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Katie Hamilton School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705)-474-3450 ext. 4635 Email Address: katieh@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Andy Sparks School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 4321 Email Address: asparks@uOttawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Wilson School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 36317 Email Address: qwbball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carly Clarke School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 Email Address: carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michèle Bélanger School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-7359 Email Address: michele.belanger@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Craig Nickel School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: c2nickel@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brian Cheng School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 81401 Email Address: bcheng27@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chantal Vallée School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 Email Address: cvallee@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Erin McAleenan School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 77223 Email Address: coachmac@yorku.ca