2018-19 OUA Squash Head Coaches

Name Email Address Team
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mark Weatherall School: McMaster Marauders Phone:   Email Address: mweatherall@me.com Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Eugene Zaremba School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 Email Address: qmsquash@queensu.ca Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lisa Coates School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 Email Address: qwsquash@queensu.ca Team: (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Anthony Seymour School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 Email Address: aseymour@ryerson.ca Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Lennard School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-3443 Email Address: johnglennard@aol.com Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Josh Ginou School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone:   Email Address: joshua@ginou.com Team: (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vinit Kudva School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: vinit.kudva@gmail.com Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Derek Moore School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 86716 Email Address: dmoore63@uwo.ca Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Sandra Shaw School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 88349 Email Address: sshaw@uwo.ca Team: (W)