2018-19 OUA Men's Soccer Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Neil Ovey School: Algoma Thunderbirds Phone:   Email Address: neil.ovey@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lucio Ianiero School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 Email Address: lianiero@cogeco.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kwesi Loney School: Carleton Ravens Phone: (613)520-2600 ext. 1299 Email Address: kwesi.loney@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Keith Mason School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53974 Email Address: kwmason@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carlo Castrechino School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705)-929-2004 Email Address: ccastrechino@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mario Halapir School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519)-884-0710 ext. 3596 Email Address: mario@coresportsandfitness.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dino Perri School: McMaster Marauders Phone:   Email Address: dperri@mcmaster.ca
Tony D'agostino full bio   School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: Ext. 4637 Email Address: tonyd@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Christian Hoefler School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 Email Address: qmsoccer@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Victor Mendes School: RMC Paladins Phone: (613) 541-6000 ext. 3915 Email Address: Victor.Mendes@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Filip Prostran School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 Email Address: filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Anthony Capotosto School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-3443 Email Address: a.capotosto@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Stuart Robertson School: Trent Excalibur Phone: (905) 438-0888 Email Address: robertson1402@hotmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peyvand Mossavat School: UOIT Ridgebacks Phone:   Email Address: peyvand.mossavat@uoit.ca
Mark Worton full bio Peter Mackie School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: mark@worton.net
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Martin Painter School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 86716 Email Address: mpainter@uwo.ca
Ryan Mendonca full bio Ryan Mendonca School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 817-7222 Email Address: r.mendonca@me.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carmine Isacco School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 Email Address: cisacco@yorku.ca