2017-18 OUA Men's Soccer Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Neil Ovey Algoma Thunderbirds   neil.ovey@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lucio Ianiero Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 lianiero@cogeco.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kwesi Loney Carleton Ravens (613)520-2600 ext. 1299 kwesi.loney@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Keith Mason Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 53974 kwmason@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carlo Castrechino Laurentian Voyageurs (705)-929-2004 ccastrechino@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mario Halapir Laurier Golden Hawks (519)-884-0710 ext. 3596 mario@coresportsandfitness.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dino Perri McMaster Marauders   dperri@mcmaster.ca
  Nipissing Lakers   mensoccer@nipisisngu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Christian Hoefler Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qmsoccer@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Victor Mendes RMC Paladins (613) 541-6000 ext. 3915 Victor.Mendes@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Filip Prostran Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Anthony Capotosto Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-3443 a.capotosto@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Stuart Robertson Trent Excalibur (905) 438-0888 robertson1402@hotmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peyvand Mossavat UOIT Ridgebacks   peyvand.mossavat@uoit.ca
Mark Worton full bio Peter Mackie Waterloo Warriors   mark@worton.net
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rock Basacco Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 86716 rbasacco@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Hart Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carmine Isacco York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 cisacco@yorku.ca