2017-18 OUA Men's Basketball Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Thomas Cory Algoma Thunderbirds (705) 949-2301 ext. 4516 thomas.cory@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Charles Kissi Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ckissi@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Smart Carleton Ravens (613)520-2600 ext. 1166 dave.smart@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris O'Rourke Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 52916 corourke@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ryan Thomson Lakehead Thunderwolves (807) 346-7820 rthomso2@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shawn Swords Laurentian Voyageurs (705) 675-1151 ext. 1022 sswords@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Justin Serresse Laurier Golden Hawks (519) 884-0710 ext. 2188 jserresse@wlu.ca
Patrick Tatham full bio Patrick Tatham McMaster Marauders 905-525-9140 ext. 23570 pt21is@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Cheng Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4634 chrisc@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio James Derouin Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 4329 james.derouin@uOttawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Stephan Barrie Queen's Gaels (613) 533-6000 ext. 78498 qmbball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Roy Rana Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Campbell Toronto Varsity Blues (416) 978-4316 jd.campbell@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Justin Gunter Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 33021 jgunter@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brad Campbell Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 82416 bcampbe5@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Oliver Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 coliver@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Nate Philippe York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 40880 natep@yorku.ca