2017-18 OUA Men's Football Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Sumarah School: Carleton Ravens Phone: (613)520-2600 ext. 4004 Email Address: steve.sumarah@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin MacNeill School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52590 Email Address: macneilk@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michael Faulds School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 2180 Email Address: mfaulds@wlu.ca
Greg Knox full bio Greg Knox School: McMaster Marauders Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 23276 Email Address: knoxg2@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jamie Barresi School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 6339 Email Address: jbarresi@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Pat Sheahan School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 36287 Email Address: fbcoach@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Greg Gary School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-2744 Email Address: greg.gary@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Bertoia School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 38262 Email Address: c2bertoia@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Greg Marshall School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 80516 Email Address: gmarsha@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Joe D'Amore School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 Email Address: jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Warren Craney School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 22902 Email Address: wcraney@yorku.ca