4700 Keele St., Toronto, ON
M3J 1P3
(416) 736-5185
(416) 736-5702
55,000
1959
Dr. Mamdouh Shoukri
Jennifer Myers
Red & White

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mamdouh Shoukri President 416-736-5200 mshoukri@yorku.ca
Jennifer Myers Executive Director 416-736-5968 jmyers@yorku.ca
Duke Dickson Director, Business Development and Operations 416-736-2100 ext. 22845 ddickson@yorku.ca
Gillian McCullough Associate Director 416-736-2100 ext. 77212 gillian@yorku.ca
Bart Zemanek Manager, Varsity Athletics 416-736-2100 ext. 22274 bzemanek@yorku.ca
Tricia Wyles Manager, Marketing and Events 416-736-2100 ext. 33735 twyles@yorku.ca
Meagan Heath Manager, Facilities & Administration 416-736-2100 ext. 77214 mheath@yorku.ca
Kathy Richmond Finance & Administrative Officer 416-736-2100 ext. 22379 kathyr@yorku.ca
Katie Robinson Coordinator, Athlete Services 416-736-2100 ext. 22224 krobinso@yorku.ca
Alyson Fisher Coordinator, Sport Information 416-736-2100 ext. 55984 alysong@yorku.ca
Lillian Chan Administrative Coordinator 416-736-2100 ext. 33166 lilchan@yorku.ca
Elli Abaei Finance Assistant 416-736-2100 ext. 88690 abaei@yorku.ca
Martina Alaimo Representative, Varsity Athletics malaimo@yorku.ca
Janelle Emmanuel Coordinator, Promotions and Game Day Experience 416-736-2100 ext. 55982 emanuelj@yorku.ca
Mike Bianchi Coordinator, Game Day Operations 416-736-2100 ext. 33658 bianchim@yorku.ca
Mike Dahiroc Digital Media Assistant 416-736-2100 ext. 44561 mdahiroc@yorku.ca
Adam Douglas Strength & Conditioning Coach 416-736-2100 ext. 20120 douglasa@yorku.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Scot Angus Baseball 416-670-4514 rsangus@rogers.com
Erin McAleenan Basketball (W) 416-736-2100 ext. 77223 coachmac@yorku.ca
Tom Oliveri Basketball (M) 416-736-2100 ext. 40880 toliveri@yorku.ca
Colin Inglis Cross Country 416-736-2100 ext. 44669 cinglis@yorku.ca
Jason Munro Fencing 647-965-9030 jasonmunro@outlook.com
Zeeshan Minhas Field Hockey fhcoach@yorku.ca
Warren Craney Football 416-736-2100 ext. 22902 wcraney@yorku.ca
Chris Dennis Hockey (M) 416-736-2100 ext. 33734 cdennis1@yorku.ca
Dan Church Hockey (W) 416-736-2100 ext. 20107 dchurch@yorku.ca
Gord Fournier Lacrosse (W) fourniergm@hotmail.com
Chris French Rowing 416-284-4406 frenchcanuk1@rogers.com
Jen Russell Rugby (W) wrugbyhc@yorku.ca
Chris Rideout Rugby (M) crideout@rideoutgroup.com
Carmine Isacco Soccer (M & W) 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 cisacco@yorku.ca
Derek McGregor Swimming 647-929-8384 swimcoachderek@yahoo.ca
Chris Field Tennis chrisfield@rogers.com
Colin Inglis Track and Field 416-736-2100 ext. 44669 cinglis@yorku.ca
Michael Wahbi Volleyball (M)
John May Volleyball (W) johnmay@rogers.com
Eamonn Dorgan Wrestling moedorg@hotmail.com



News Items

York

  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    LIONS TAKE SERIES LEAD WITH GAME 1 WIN OVER GRYPHONS

    The York University Lions men's hockey team twice erased a one-goal deficit en route to a 3-2 victory over the Guelph Gryphons in the opening game of their OUA West semifinal series at Canlan Ice Sports on Wednesday night.
  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    LIONS FALL TO RAMS IN FIRST ROUND OF OUA PLAYOFFS

    The York University Lions women's basketball team was defeated by a score of 78-52 by the Ryerson Rams in their opening round OUA playoff series at the Mattamy Athletic Centre on Wednesday evening.
  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    LIONS ADD ANOTHER FOUR PLAYERS TO STRONG 2017 RECRUITING CLASS

    York University Lions head football coach Warren Craney has added another four talented players to his 2017 recruiting class in offensive lineman Aarmin Purewal, defensive backs Brandon Gandire and Talik Ehouman, and linebacker Philippe Girouard.
  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    LIONS HEAD TO RYERSON FOR FIRST-ROUND PLAYOFF GAME

    The first round of the Ontario University Athletics (OUA) women's basketball playoffs tips off on Wednesday evening and the York University Lions will be downtown Toronto to face the Ryerson Rams.
  • Read full article
    February 21, 2017
    LIONS SET TO BATTLE WITH GRYPHONS IN SECOND ROUND OF OUA PLAYOFFS

    The York University Lions men's hockey team will be looking to continue advancing through the Ontario University Athletics (OUA) playoffs this week when the puck drops on second-round action against the Guelph Gryphons.