4700 Keele St., Toronto, ON
M3J 1P3
(416) 736-5185
(416) 736-5702
55,000
1959
Dr. Mamdouh Shoukri
Jennifer Myers
Red & White
Lions

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mamdouh Shoukri President 416-736-5200 mshoukri@yorku.ca
Jennifer Myers Executive Director 416-736-5968 jmyers@yorku.ca
Duke Dickson Director, Business Development and Operations 416-736-2100 ext. 22845 ddickson@yorku.ca
Gillian McCullough Associate Director 416-736-2100 ext. 77212 gillian@yorku.ca
Bart Zemanek Manager, Varsity Athletics 416-736-2100 ext. 22274 bzemanek@yorku.ca
Katie Robinson Coordinator, Athlete Services 416-736-2100 ext. 22224 krobinso@yorku.ca
Lillian Chan Administrative Coordinator 416-736-2100 ext. 33166 lilchan@yorku.ca
Alyson Fisher Coordinator, Sport Information 416-736-2100 ext. 55984 alysong@yorku.ca
Tricia Wyles Manager, Marketing and Events 416-736-2100 ext. 33735 twyles@yorku.ca
Kim Servinis Promotions & Game Day Experience (416)-736-2100 ext. 55982 mathoney@yorku.ca
Mike Bianchi Coordinator, Game Day Operations 416-736-2100 ext. 33658 bianchim@yorku.ca
Mike Dahiroc Digital Media Assistant 416-736-2100 ext. 44561 mdahiroc@yorku.ca
Adam Douglas Strength & Conditioning Coach 416-736-2100 ext. 20120 douglasa@yorku.ca
Tracy Meloche Manager, Sport Injury Clinic (416)-736-2100 ext. 77209 tmeloche@yorku.ca
James Gardiner Supervisor, Sport Injury Clinic (416)-736-2100 ext. 77209 or 20117 jgardine@yorku.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Jaclyn Ziemniak Badminton (416)-736-2100 ext. 20875 ziemniak@yorku.ca
Jaclyn Ziemniak Baseball (416)-736-2100 ext. 20875 ziemniak@yorku.ca
Erin McAleenan Basketball (W) 416-736-2100 ext. 77223 coachmac@yorku.ca
Nate Philippe Basketball (M) 416-736-2100 ext. 40880 natep@yorku.ca
Raymond Rudder Cross Country / Track & Field drudder@yorku.ca
Jaclyn Ziemniak Fencing (416)-736-2100 ext. 20875 ziemniak@yorku.ca
Zeeshan Minhas Field Hockey fhcoach@yorku.ca
Warren Craney Football 416-736-2100 ext. 22902 wcraney@yorku.ca
Jaclyn Ziemniak Golf (416)-736-2100 ext. 20875 ziemniak@yorku.ca
Chris Dennis Hockey (M) 416-736-2100 ext. 33734 cdennis1@yorku.ca
Dan Church Hockey (W) 416-736-2100 ext. 20107 dchurch@yorku.ca
Jaclyn Ziemniak Lacrosse (W) (416)-736-2100 ext. 20875 ziemniak@yorku.ca
Chris French Rowing 416-284-4406 frenchcanuk1@rogers.com
Jen Russell Rugby (W) wrugbyhc@yorku.ca
Chris Rideout Rugby (M) crideout@rideoutgroup.com
Carmine Isacco Soccer (M & W) 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 cisacco@yorku.ca
Derek McGregor Swimming 647-929-8384 swimcoachderek@yahoo.ca
Chris Field Tennis chrisfield@rogers.com
Michael Wahbi Volleyball (M) mwahbi@yorku.ca
John May Volleyball (W) johnmay@rogers.com
Eamonn Dorgan Wrestling moedorg@hotmail.com



News Items

York