401 Sunset Ave., Windsor, ON
N9B 3P4
(519) 253-3000
16,000
1963
Dr. Alan Wildeman
Mike Havey
Blue & Gold

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Alan Wildeman President (519) 253-3000 ext. 2000 president@uwindsor.ca
Mike Havey Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 5062 havey@uwindsor.ca
Eric Vandenbroucke Associate Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Elisa Mitton Sport Information Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2447 emitton@uwindsor.ca
Mona Dosen Marketing Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2441 mona@uwindsor.ca
Helen Ellis-Govette Business Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2471 helene@uwindsor.ca
Dan Wolicki Facility Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2424 danielw@uwindsor.ca
Sandra Ondracka Campus Recreation Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2449 ondrack@uwindsor.ca
Natalie Paladino Sports Therapist (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 paladino@uwindsor.ca
David Stoute Sports Therapist (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 spthpy@uwindsor.ca
Trevor Dinham Equipment & Events Technician (519) 253-3000 ext. 4278 tdinham@uwindsor.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Chris Oliver Basketball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 coliver@uwindsor.ca
Chantal Vallée Basketball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 cvallee@uwindsor.ca
Gary Malloy Cross Country (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 gmalloy@uwindsor.ca
Mark Masonovich Curling (M&W) (519) 969-5112 ext. 8 mark@mnsi.net
Joe D'Amore Football (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
Adam Wagner Golf (M/W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 awagner@uwindsor.ca
Kevin Hamlin Hockey (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 khamlin@uwindsor.ca
Jim Hunter Hockey (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 jimh@uwindsor.ca
Steve Hart Soccer (M/W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
Richard Johnston & Kevin DiNardo Track and Field (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 rjohnsto@uwindsor.ca / kdinardo@uwindsor.ca
James Gravelle Volleyball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 mvball@uwindsor.ca
Lucas Hodgson Volleyball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 lhodgson@uwindsor.ca



News Items

Windsor

  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    Lancers double up on Rams

    The Lancer men's hockey team doubled up on the visiting Ryerson Rams in game one of the OUA quarterfinals on Wednesday night at South Windsor Arena.
  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    Women's Hockey drops game one to Gryphons

    The Lancer women's hockey team opened the 2017 playoffs with a 3-0 loss to the Guelph Gryphons on Wednesday night in Guelph.
  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    Men's Basketball season ends with loss to McMaster

    The Lancer men's basketball season came to an end on Wednesday following a 71-63 loss to the McMaster Marauders in the first round of the OUA playoffs.
  • Read full article
    February 20, 2017
    PLAYOFF CENTRAL: February 22 - 26

    Everything you need to know for Windsor Lancer playoff action including game times, opponents, ticket information and broadcast schedules
  • Read full article
    February 19, 2017
    Track & Field solid in final regular season meets

    In their final weekend of competition before the provincial championships, the Lancers once again split up and headed into two different directions.