401 Sunset Ave., Windsor, ON
N9B 3P4
(519) 253-3000
16,000
1963
Dr. Alan Wildeman
Mike Havey
Blue & Gold
Lancers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Alan Wildeman President (519) 253-3000 ext. 2000 president@uwindsor.ca
Mike Havey Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 5062 havey@uwindsor.ca
Eric Vandenbroucke Associate Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Elisa Mitton Sport Information Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2447 emitton@uwindsor.ca
Mona Sleiman Marketing Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2441 mona@uwindsor.ca
Helen Ellis-Govette Business Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2471 helene@uwindsor.ca
Dan Wolicki Facility Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2424 danielw@uwindsor.ca
Sandra Ondracka Campus Recreation Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2449 ondrack@uwindsor.ca
David Stoute Sports Therapist (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 spthpy@uwindsor.ca
Trevor Dinham Equipment & Events Technician (519) 253-3000 ext. 4278 tdinham@uwindsor.ca
Linda Ruccolo St.Denis Service Desk (519)-253-3000 ext. 7029 linda.ruccolo@uwindsor.ca
Brenda Schreiber Client Customer Service (519)-253-3000 ext. 2422 schreib@uwindsor.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Frank Jeney Baseball (519)-253-3000 ext. 4067 fjeney@uwindsor.ca
Chris Oliver Basketball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 coliver@uwindsor.ca
Chantal Vallée Basketball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 cvallee@uwindsor.ca
Gary Malloy Cross Country (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 gmalloy@uwindsor.ca
Paul Scott Fencing (519)-990-0020 pscott@uwindsor.ca
Joe D'Amore Football (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
Adam Wagner Golf (M/W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 awagner@uwindsor.ca
Kevin Hamlin Hockey (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 khamlin@uwindsor.ca
Jim Hunter Hockey (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 jimh@uwindsor.ca
Steve Hart Soccer (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
Ryan Mendonca Soccer (M) (519) 817-7222 r.mendonca@me.com
Colin Inglis Track and Field 519-253-3000 Ext. 2400 colin.inglis@uwindsor.ca
James Gravelle Volleyball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 mvball@uwindsor.ca
Lucas Hodgson Volleyball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 lhodgson@uwindsor.ca



News Items

Windsor

  • Mendonca named head coach of Lancer men's soccer
    April 13, 2018


    Mike Havey, Director of Athletics & Recreational Services, is pleased to announce the hiring of Ryan Mendonca as the new head coach of the Lancer men's soccer program.
  • Hamlin, Lancers announce coaching staff for 2018-19
    April 11, 2018


    Kevin Hamlin, head coach of the Windsor Lancers men's hockey team, is pleased to announce the additions of Eric Wellwood and Mark Ridout to the team's coaching staff for the upcoming 2018-19 season.
  • Balkwill & Moate named Athletes of the Year
    April 05, 2018


    Lancer standouts Kelsey Balkwill and John Moate walked away with tonight's top two prizes as they were awarded the Banner and Olympic Shields as the University of Windsor Athletes of the Year.
  • Nebel, Smith named to Team Canada
    April 03, 2018


    The Windsor Lancers are pleased to announce that senior cross country stars Andrew Nebel and Stefanie Smith have been named to Team Canada for the 2018 World University Cross Country Championships in Switzerland.
  • Walker joins Lancers for 2018-19
    April 03, 2018


    Local standout Chloe Walker has committed to the Lancer Cross Country and Track & Field programs for the 2018-19 season