401 Sunset Ave., Windsor, ON
N9B 3P4
(519) 253-3000
16,000
1963
Dr. Alan Wildeman
Mike Havey
Blue & Gold
Lancers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Alan Wildeman President (519) 253-3000 ext. 2000 president@uwindsor.ca
Mike Havey Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 5062 havey@uwindsor.ca
Eric Vandenbroucke Associate Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Elisa Mitton Sport Information Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2447 emitton@uwindsor.ca
Mona Sleiman Marketing Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2441 mona@uwindsor.ca
Helen Ellis-Govette Business Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2471 helene@uwindsor.ca
Dan Wolicki Facility Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2424 danielw@uwindsor.ca
Sandra Ondracka Campus Recreation Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2449 ondrack@uwindsor.ca
David Stoute Sports Therapist (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 spthpy@uwindsor.ca
Trevor Dinham Equipment & Events Technician (519) 253-3000 ext. 4278 tdinham@uwindsor.ca
Linda Ruccolo St.Denis Service Desk (519)-253-3000 ext. 7029 linda.ruccolo@uwindsor.ca
Brenda Schreiber Client Customer Service (519)-253-3000 ext. 2422 schreib@uwindsor.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Frank Jeney Baseball (519)-253-3000 ext. 4067 fjeney@uwindsor.ca
Chris Oliver Basketball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 coliver@uwindsor.ca
Chantal Vallée Basketball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 cvallee@uwindsor.ca
Gary Malloy Cross Country (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 gmalloy@uwindsor.ca
Paul Scott Fencing (519)-990-0020 pscott@uwindsor.ca
Joe D'Amore Football (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
Adam Wagner Golf (M/W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 awagner@uwindsor.ca
Kevin Hamlin Hockey (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 khamlin@uwindsor.ca
TBD Hockey (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Steve Hart Soccer (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
Ryan Mendonca Soccer (M) (519) 817-7222 r.mendonca@me.com
Colin Inglis Track and Field 519-253-3000 Ext. 2400 colin.inglis@uwindsor.ca
James Gravelle Volleyball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 mvball@uwindsor.ca
Lucas Hodgson Volleyball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 lhodgson@uwindsor.ca



News Items

Windsor

  • Moate signs pro contract with Giesen Grizzlys
    April 15, 2019
    John Moate Pro Signing

    Lancer men's volleyball graduating senior John Moate signed his first professional contract Monday, agreeing to join the Giesen Grizzlys of the German Bundesliga for the 2019-20 season.
  • Desjarlais ranked No. 7 on CFL Prospect List
    April 12, 2019
    Drew Desjarlais

    Lancer Football offensive lineman Drew Desjarlais has been ranked seventh overall on the final prospect list released Friday by the Canadian Football League's Scouting Bureau in advance of the 2019 Draft.
  • Lancer Football hosts first Junior Day
    April 08, 2019
    Junior Day

    Under bright blue skies and a balmy 20 degree morning, the Windsor Lancers kicked off the first ever 'Junior Day', welcoming high school athletes from Windsor, Ontario and some from Michigan.
  • Steer & Johnson named Athletes of the Year
    April 02, 2019
    2018-19 Major Award Winners

    Lancer standouts Carly Steer and Pierce Johnson walked away with tonight's top two prizes as they were awarded the Banner and Olympic Shields as the University of Windsor Athletes of the Year.
  • Become a FitSpirit Volunteer
    April 05, 2019
    FitSpirit

    Become A FitSpirit Volunteer!