401 Sunset Ave., Windsor, ON
N9B 3P4
(519) 253-3000
16,000
1963
Dr. Alan Wildeman
Mike Havey
Blue & Gold
Lancers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Alan Wildeman President (519) 253-3000 ext. 2000 president@uwindsor.ca
Mike Havey Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 5062 havey@uwindsor.ca
Eric Vandenbroucke Associate Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Elisa Mitton Sport Information Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2447 emitton@uwindsor.ca
Mona Sleiman Marketing Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2441 mona@uwindsor.ca
Helen Ellis-Govette Business Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2471 helene@uwindsor.ca
Dan Wolicki Facility Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2424 danielw@uwindsor.ca
Sandra Ondracka Campus Recreation Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2449 ondrack@uwindsor.ca
David Stoute Sports Therapist (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 spthpy@uwindsor.ca
Trevor Dinham Equipment & Events Technician (519) 253-3000 ext. 4278 tdinham@uwindsor.ca
Linda Ruccolo St.Denis Service Desk (519)-253-3000 ext. 7029 linda.ruccolo@uwindsor.ca
Brenda Schreiber Client Customer Service (519)-253-3000 ext. 2422 schreib@uwindsor.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Frank Jeney Baseball (519)-253-3000 ext. 4067 fjeney@uwindsor.ca
Chris Oliver Basketball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 coliver@uwindsor.ca
Chantal Vallée Basketball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 cvallee@uwindsor.ca
Gary Malloy Cross Country (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 gmalloy@uwindsor.ca
Paul Scott Fencing (519)-990-0020 pscott@uwindsor.ca
Joe D'Amore Football (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
Adam Wagner Golf (M/W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 awagner@uwindsor.ca
Kevin Hamlin Hockey (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 khamlin@uwindsor.ca
TBD Hockey (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Steve Hart Soccer (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
Ryan Mendonca Soccer (M) (519) 817-7222 r.mendonca@me.com
Colin Inglis Track and Field 519-253-3000 Ext. 2400 colin.inglis@uwindsor.ca
James Gravelle Volleyball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 mvball@uwindsor.ca
Lucas Hodgson Volleyball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 lhodgson@uwindsor.ca



News Items

Windsor

  • Lancers stay in playoff hunt with weekend sweep
    February 17, 2019
    Ally Winik

    The Lancer women's volleyball team had a solid weekend on the road earning two victories over the Nipissing Lakers and York Lions. The Lancers defeated the Lakers in four sets 3-1 (25-17, 25-16, 20-25, 25-10) before sweeping the Lions 3-0 (25-11, 26-24, 25-21).
  • Men's Volleyball shuts out Lakers & Lions
    February 17, 2019
    Men's Volleyball

    The Windsor Lancers picked up two quick road wins with a pair of weekend sweeps over the Nipissing Lakers (25-20, 25-19, 25-22) and York Lions (25-20, 25-19, 25-22).
  • Lancer Curling returns to OUA Championships
    February 17, 2019
    Lancer Curling

    After a brief one-year hiatus from OUA competition, the Lancer Curling team returned to the ice this past weekend at the OUA Championships in Kitchener-Waterloo.
  • Lancers upset No. 9 Mustangs in final game of season
    February 16, 2019
    Olivia Lynch

    They waited until the last game of the season, but the Lancers women's hockey team took down the No. 9 Western Mustangs and acquired their first win in regulation time.
  • Women's Basketball sweeps Algoma
    February 16, 2019
    Carly Steer

    The Windsor Lancers defeated the Algoma Thunderbirds Saturday evening in Windsor. The blue and gold used production from everyone on the roster, winning 75-59.