200 University Ave. West, Waterloo, ON
N2L 3G1
(519) 888-4567
(519) 746-2283
35,100
1957
Dr. Feridun Hamdullahpur
Roly Webster
Gold, Black & White
Warriors

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Feridun Hamdullahpur President (519) 888-4567 ext. 34440 president@admmail.uwaterloo.ca
Roly Webster Director of Athletics and Recreation (519) 888-4567 ext. 33663 roly.webster@uwaterloo.ca
Brian Bourque Interim Associate Director, Athletics (519) 888-4567 ext. 32635 bbourque@uwaterloo.ca
Ari Grossman Associate Director, Business Operations (519) 888-4567 ext. 35433 ari.grossman@uwaterloo.ca
Chris Gilbert Interuniversity Sport Manager (519) 888-4567 ext. 35694 cmgilber@uwaterloo.ca
Kristopher Cates-Bristol Senior Development Officer (519) 888-4567 ext. 30355 kbristol@uwaterloo.ca
Rob Burns Head Athletic Therapist (519) 888-4567 ext. 35528 rwburns@uwaterloo.ca
Trevor Black Coordinator of Equipment Services (519) 888-4567 ext. 38986 t2black@uwaterloo.ca
Stacey Majaury Conditioning Coordinator (519) 888-4567 ext. 33532 stacey.majaury@uwaterloo.ca
Chris Triantafilou Facility Manager (519) 888-4567 ext. 33531 cttriant@uwaterloo.ca
Dan Ackerman Communications Coordinator (519) 888-4567 ext. 35689 dgackerm@uwaterloo.ca
Ingrid Shugardt Travel Coordinator (519) 888-4567 ext. 33156 ingrid@uwaterloo.ca
Jenny Mackay Marketing, Events, and Outreach Manager (519) 888-4567 ext. 37126 jmmackay@uwaterloo.ca
Sadig Sadig Customer Relations Specialist (519) 888-4567 ext. 31228 sadig.sadig@uwaterloo.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Phillip Lau Badminton warriorsbadminton@gmail.com
Tim Pegg Baseball coachpegg@rogers.com
Justin Gunter Basketball (M) (519) 888-4567 ext. 33021 jgunter@uwaterloo.ca
Craig Nickel Basketball (W) c2nickel@uwaterloo.ca
Bryan Stride Cross Country bryanstride62@gmail.com
Bridget Arnold Curling bridget.e.arnold@gmail.com
Maria Leahy Field Hockey mtleahy5@gmail.com
Kim Biddiscombe Figure Skating buyitwithabow@gmail.com
Chris Bertoia Football (519) 888-4567 ext. 38262 c2bertoia@uwaterloo.ca
Brad Sims Golf (M) (519)-634-8666 ext. 241 bradsimsgolf@yahoo.ca
Carla Munch Golf (W) carla@cambridgegolfclub.com
Brian Bourque Hockey (M) (519) 888-4567 ext. 32635 bbourque@uwaterloo.ca
Shaun Reagan Hockey (W) (519) 888-4567 ext. 35526 sreagan@uwaterloo.ca
Colin Rhodes Nordic Skiing colin.rhodes@gmail.com
Rebecca Delaney Rugby (W) delanerl10@gmail.com
Tyler Greer Rugby (M) tylergreer15@gmail.com
Peter Mackie Soccer (M) peter@waterloominorsoccer.com
John O'Brien Soccer (W) johnuofw@gmail.com
Vinit Kudva Squash vinit.kudva@gmail.com
Jeff Slater Swimming (519) 888-4567 ext. 37530 jaslater@uwaterloo.ca
Pat Craton Tennis phcraton@hotmail.com
Kate Bickle-Ferth Track and Field kate.bickleferth@gmail.com
Shayne White Volleyball (M) (519) 888-4567 ext. 38355 shayne.white@uwaterloo.ca
Richard Eddy Volleyball (W) (519) 888-4567 ext. 35692 reddy@uwaterloo.ca



News Items

Waterloo

  • Warrior Zone closed July 28 - Aug. 12 for exams
    July 26, 2017


    Please note that the Warrior Zone will be closed from July 28 - Aug. 12 during the exam period. We apologize for the inconvenience.
  • Free Exam Shoe Tag Classes (July 24-Aug.11)
    July 20, 2017


    Warrior Recreation is pleased to offer free shoe tag classes during the exam period from July 24 - Aug. 11. Take a break to de-stress and feel rejuvenated for your exams...
  • Seven new members to be inducted into Hall of Fame this September
    July 20, 2017


    The Department of Athletics and Recreation is excited to announce that on the evening of Friday, September 29, seven integral members of the Warriors family will be inducted into the Waterloo Warriors Hall of Fame.
  • Warrior Recreation App
    June 21, 2017


    Did you know Warrior Rec has a mobile app for the University of Waterloo community providing scheduling and information about opportunities within Athletics & Recreation...
  • Campus Pizza Team of the Week: The Philanthropists
    July 24, 2017


    The tenth and final installment of this Summer's Campus Pizza Team of the Week program took place on Sunday night, with a Semi-Competitive Basketball matchup between BO$$ KEY YACHT$ and The Philanthropists....