1600 West Bank Dr., Peterborough, ON
K9J 7B8
(705) 748-1011
(705) 748-1447
8,120
1963
Dr. Leo Groarke
Deborah Bright-Brundle
Green & White
Excalibur

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Leo Groarke President 705-748-1011 x 1090 leogroarke@trentu.ca
Deborah Bright-Brundle Director of Athletics 705-748-1011 x 1252 dbrightbrundle@trentu.ca
Alex Bridal Athlete Development Coordinator 705-748-1011 x 6278 alexanderbridal@trentu.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Richard Borek Cross Country (705) 799-2445 richard_borek@hotmail.com
Steve Whitehill Curling (M) 705-741-1866 swhitehill@cogeco.ca
Dave Farnell Curling (W) (705) 741-1866 farnelldavid@hotmail.com
Courtney Peters Fencing 705-799-7064 courtneypeeters@outlook.com
Kurtis Sweeting Golf 705-927-0617 ksweeting@ptbogolf.com
Tori Wasson W Lacrosse (647) 973-6409 vwasson15@gmail.com
Tom McLeod Rugby (M) 705-748-1011 x6138 thomasmcleod@trentu.ca
Pete Hercus Rugby (W) phercus@hpedsb.on.ca womensrugby@trentu.ca
Jessica Reaume Rowing prcheadcoach@gmail.com
Stuart Robertson Soccer (M&W) (905) 438-0888 robertson1402@hotmail.com
Chris Wilding Volleyball (M) 905-626-2642 chriswilding@trentu.ca
Craig Barclay Volleyball (W) (705) 748-1011 ext. 6274 craigbarclay@trentu.ca



News Items