Ontario University Athletics

3305 Harvester Rd, Unit 2, Burlington, ON
(905) 635-5510
(905) 635-5820
Peter Baxter
Gord Grace

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Baxter President 519-884-0710 x.2216 pbaxter@wlu.ca
Gord Grace CEO 905-635-7470 gord.grace@oua.ca
Matthew Davies Director of Sport (905) 635-5510 x 203 matthew.davies@oua.ca
Brent Garbutt Manager of Sport (905) 635-5510 x 206 brent.garbutt@oua.ca
Taylor Curran Sport Programming Coordinator (905)-635-5510 x 204 taylor.curran@oua.ca
David Frizzell Director of Marketing & Partnerships (905) 635-5510 x 209 david.frizzell@oua.ca
Chris Verlaan Manager, Digital & Communications (905) 635-5510 x 207 chris.verlaan@oua.ca
Ralph Frebold Finance (905) 635-5510 x 202 ralph.frebold@oua.ca
Phil D'Alessandro Finance Clerk (905) 635-5510 x 208 phil.dalessandro@oua.ca



News Items