1280 Main St. West, Hamilton, ON
L8S 4K1
(905) 525-9140
(905) 526-1573
24,500
1887
Dr. Patrick Deane
Glen Grunwald
Maroon & Grey
Marauders

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patrick Deane President (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24340 presdnt@mcmaster.ca
Glen Grunwald Athletic DIrector (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23699 grunwal@mcmaster.ca
Mark Alfano Associate Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23598 alfanom@mcmaster.ca
Claire Arsenault Athlete Services Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23628 baillic@mcmaster.ca
T.J. Kelly Manager of Facilities and Events (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20145 kellyt@mcmaster.ca
Derek Szilagyi Athletic Operations Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20063 szilagd@mcmaster.ca
Fraser Caldwell Sports Information Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 21159 caldwef@mcmaster.ca
Bill Malley Media Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24458 malleyw@mcmaster.ca
Shawn Small Manager, Integrated Sales & Marketing (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20333 s.small@mcmaster.ca
Morgan van Mierlo Ticketing Department Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20353 tickets@mcmaster.ca
Nicole Grosel Community Engagement Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24466 groseln@mcmaster
Lauren Crawford Sport Leagues & Camps Coordiantor (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24074 pettitaj@mcmaster.ca
Chris Puskas Athletic Therapist puskasc@mcmaster.ca
Ben Bahrami Strength & Conditioning Coach (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20365 bahrami@mcmaster.ca
Karen Arnott Manager of Business and Finance Ext. 23545 arnottk@mcmaster.ca
Audrey Kasoian Accounting Assistant (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23577 kasoian@mcmaster.ca
Wendy Green Financial Assistant (905)-525-9140 ext. 20363 wmgreen@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Marinoff Shupe Manager of Recreation Services (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24640 marinof@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Sports Clubs Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Ashleigh Flemington Athlete's Edge Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 24390 cr_aedge@mcmaster.ca
Laura Rietmuller Fitness and Wellness Coordinator (Pulse Fitness Centre) (905)-525-9140 ext. 23192 rietmulk@mcmaster.ca
Heidi O'Brien (905)-525-9140 ext. 20199 obrienh@mcmaster.ca
Wayne Terryberry Outdoor Recreation & Altitude Team Development Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 26384 terryber@mcmaster.ca
Victor Aguirre Recreation Business Office Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 24464 aguirrev@mcmaster.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Club Badminton badmintonclub@mcmaster.ca
Adam Strongman Baseball strongmanadam@gmail.com
Theresa Burns Basketball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 24641 burnst@mcmaster.ca
Patrick Tatham Basketball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 23570 pt21is@gmail.com
Paula Schnurr Cross Country 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Charlotte Tousaw Curling (W) curling@mcmaster.ca
Peter Sinclair Curling (M) sinclapt@mcmaster.ca
Dave O'Donnell Fencing odonnd@mcmaster.ca
Jane Chowen & Jenna McGill Field Hockey mcmasterfieldhockey@gmail.com
Riley Allison Figure Skating figureskating@mcmaster.ca
Greg Knox Football 905-525-9140 ext. 23276 knoxg2@mcmaster.ca
John Najev Golf johnnajev@infinitysportsmgmt.com
Henry DePellegrin Hockey (W) womenshockey@mcmaster.ca
Rob Wilkinson Hockey (M) rhwilk@sympatico.ca
Brendan Sweeney Lacrosse (W) bsween@mcmaster.ca
Brendan Sweeney Lacrosse (W) bsween@mcmaster.ca
Club Rowing rowingclub@mcmaster.ca
Tim Doucette Rugby (W) doucette.tim@gmail.com
Dave Preston Volleyball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 26091 prestnd@mcmaster.ca
Dan Pletch Rugby (M) pletchdc@mcmaster.ca
Joe Soccer (W) joevalvasori@me.com
Dino Perri Soccer (M) dperri@mcmaster.ca
Mark Weatherall Squash (M) mweatherall@me.com
Grey Fairley Swimming silverfair@hotmail.com
Rasim Sehovic Tennis (M/W) rsehovic@gmail.com
Peter Patiakas Tennis (W) lojp_opa@yahoo.ca
Paula Schnurr Track & Field 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Volleyball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Quinn Fairley Water Polo qfairley@hotmail.com
Cleopas Ncube Wrestling 905-525-9140 ext. 23592 macwrest@mcmaster.ca



News Items

McMaster

  • McMaster Connections Run Deep as Burlington Sports Hall of Fame Inducts Five
    April 18, 2018


    Connections to the Marauders run deep in the 2018 induction class of the Burlington Sports Hall of Fame, which includes the Vanier-Cup-winning former head coach of the McMaster football program, Stefan Ptaszek.
  • Football: Petermann Ranked 17th in Final CFL Scouting Bureau Prospects List
    April 12, 2018


    A strong performance at the CFL's national combine has elevated Marauders receiver Dan Petermann to the top of scouts' lists ahead of May's impending draft.
  • MCMASTER FOOTBALL SALUTES HIGH SCHOOL COACHING ACHIEVEMENT
    April 11, 2018


    In celebration of what local high school coaches bring to the development of the sport, the McMaster Football program is pleased to announce that Claudio Silvestri from Hamilton St. Thomas More Catholic Secondary School is the recipient of the 2018 High School Football Coaching Achievement Award, presented by T. Litzen Sports Ltd. He becomes the first two-time recipient of the award, having previously been recognized in 2009.
  • MARAUDER MEN'S BASKETBALL GETS BLUE CHIP COMMITMENT
    April 10, 2018


    McMaster men's basketball coach Patrick Tatham is excited to announce that highly touted shooting guard Sefa Otchere has pledged to join the Marauder program and will enroll at McMaster this September. A standout at Mississauga Prep, Otchere is the first recruit from the class of 2018 to commit to the McMaster program.
  • McMaster Football Announces 2018 Recruiting Class
    April 09, 2018


    The McMaster football program unveiled its 2018 recruiting class Sunday at an orientation event alongside spring camp, adding 48 new members ahead of the fall season.