1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way, St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1
(905) 688-5550
(905) 688-0541
18,700
1964
Dr. Jack N. Lightstone
Neil Lumsden
Red, Blue & White

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Traves Interim President (905) 688-5550 Ext. 3322 president@brocku.ca
Neil Lumsden Athletics and Recreation Director (905) 688-5550 ext. 4350 nlumsden@brocku.ca
Chris Critelli Assistant Athletics and Recreation Director (905) 688-5550 ext. 3380 ccritelli@brocku.ca
Karen McAllister-Kenny Recreation Director (905) 688-5550 ext. 3574 kmcallisterkenn@brocku.ca
Sandie Huffman Administrative Assistant (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 shuffman@brocku.ca
Joseph Kenny Head Athletic Therapist (905) 688-5550 ext. 3552 jkenny@brocku.ca
Jim Bilotta Athletic Therapist (905) 688-5550 ext. 3791 jbilotta@brocku.ca
Shawn Whiteley Sports Information and Marketing (905) 688-5550 ext. 4506 swhiteley@brocku.ca
Jesse Barraza Student Services Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 3776 jbarraza@brocku.ca
Chantell Louwerse Camps and Club Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 clouwerse@brocku.ca
Robert Hilson Business Development (905) 688-5550 ext. 4517 rhilson@brocku.ca
Carrie Sportel Budget Officer (905) 688-5550 ext. 4294 csportel@brocku.ca
Brent Schulz Facilities Manager (905) 688-5550 ext. 3927 bschulz@brocku.ca
Margaret Lizzotti Aquatics Program Supervisor (905) 688-5550 ext. 3555 mlizzotti@brocku.ca
Nathan Murray Pool Operations Manager (905) 688-5550 ext. 3928 namurray@brocku.ca
Colin Parker Facility Supervisor (905) 688-5550 ext. 5044 cparker2@brocku.ca
Stuart MacIntyre Facility Supervisor (905) 688-5550 ext. 4578 smacintyre@brocku.ca
Jon De Luca Assistant Facility Supervisor (905) 688-5550 ext. 3017 jdeluca@brocku.ca
Sandra Boone Accounting/Publications (905) 688-5550 ext. 3018 sboone@brocku.ca
Megan Locker Intramural/PALS Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 4699 mlocker@brocku.ca
Eric Walter Fitness Manager (905) 688-5550 ext. 3093 ewalter@brocku.ca
Amanda Smits Welcome Desk Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 4809 asmits@brocku.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Marc LePage Baseball (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 lepagem@brockbadgersbaseball.com
Charles Kissi Basketball (M) (905) 688-5550 ckissi@brocku.ca
Ashley MacSporran Basketball (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3890 amacsporran@brocku.ca
Emily Allan Cross Country (905) 688-5550 ext. 6178 eallan@brocku.ca
Murray Etherington Curling (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 jrcurlingcoach@hotmail.com
Tim Stang Fencing (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 tim@stang.ca
Katie Dortono Figure Skating (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 katie_dortono@hotmail.com
John White Golf (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 johnw@beechwoodgolf.com
Tara Savoie Golf (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 tarasavoie@sympatico.ca
Murray Nystrom Hockey (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4368 mnystrom@brocku.ca
Margot Page Hockey (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 mpage2@brocku.ca
Sara Bauer Hockey (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 sbauer@brocku.ca
Justin Kennedy Lacrosse (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 justin.kennedy5@gmail.com
Allison Phillips Lacrosse (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 allyphillips55@gmail.com
Peter Somerwil Rowing (905) 688-5550 ext. 4105 psomerwil@brocku.ca
Phil Sullivan Rugby (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4787 psullivan@brocku.ca
Stefanie Pavlovich Rugby (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 stefanie.pavlovich@dsbn.org
Lucio Ianiero Soccer (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 lianiero@cogeco.ca
Kevin Trethowan Soccer (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 ktrethowan@brocku.ca
Matt Easingwood Squash (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 measingwood@whiteoaksresort.com
Peter Bradstreet Swimming (905) 688-5550 ext. 3244 pbradstreet@brocku.ca
Scott Hurtubise Tennis (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 scotthurtubise@icloud.com
Kevin Moore Track & Field (905) 688-5550 ext. 46233 kevin-moore@live.ca
Dale Melnick Volleyball (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 6295 dmelnick@brocku.ca
Doug Hanes Volleyball (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 dhanes56@yahoo.com
Marty Calder Wrestling (905) 688-5550 ext. 4758 mcalder@brooku.ca



News Items

Brock

  • Brock women's rugby adds top recruits in Hurd and Rainville
    May 25, 2017


    ST. CATHARINES, ON - Brock University women's rugby head coach Stefanie Pavlovich is pleased to announce the addition of Taylour Hurd (Oakville, ON) and Jenna Rainville (Stoney Creek, ON) for the upcoming 2017-18 season.
  • Brock employee to run 895km Bruce Trail for Cystic Fibrosis
    May 25, 2017


    It has been 12 years since Emily Allan last talked to her cousin Sarah Bloomfield. 12 years since the two best friends laughed until their stomachs hurt and belted out their favourite Madonna songs.
  • Brock Sports adds two new club teams for 2017-18
    May 23, 2017
    Brock Sports has announced that it will add Dragon Boat Racing and Dance Pak as club sports for the 2017-18 season. With the addition of these two sports Brock now has 45 teams and over 850+ student athletes.
  • Badgers Barraza and Snihur receive Niagara 40 Under 40 Awards
    May 15, 2017


    Congratulations to Brock Sports employees Jesse Barraza and Lorraine Snihur who both received Niagara 40 Under 40 Awards for 2017. Barraza also took home the 40 Under 40 Best in Class Award. Also receiving a 40 Under 40 award from Brock University was Jayne Morrish.
  • Badgers take home two OUA Champ Awards
    May 10, 2017


    HUNTSVILLE, Ont. - On Wednesday night, Ontario University Athletics (OUA) recognized the accomplishments of several exceptional members of the conference, spanning from administration and coaches to athletes and teams at the annual OUA Honour Awards banquet.